Recognizing the People, Products, & Services that are leading the energy industry in our region. 

The Energy Leaders Network is happy to introduce our newest 2023 board members that will be serving the group!  Twelve talented industry individuals have agreed to serve on the board.  You can view their LinkedIn profiles on our Board Member page.

The Board's goals for 2023 are to expand the groups membership reach into all sectors of the energy industry in the tristate area, develop an interesting and educational group of signature events alongside of networking events, and to ensure our sponsors needs are met.

Upcoming Events

  • Check back soon for more great events!

Meet the Board

President - Mandy Gailey

Vice President - Brent Morgan

Secretary - Kate DePretis

Treasurer - Kristy Capo

Marketing - Meagan Reed & Marcus Campbell

Sponsorship - Mike Joos

Membership - Kevin Heater

Event Planning - Katie Wilson

General Board Members - Bill Lucas, Joe Carpini, Evan McCLung, Josh Nolan

2023 Events

Thank you for making our

2023 events a success!

Check back for our

2024 event line up soon!

Interested in Sponsoring for 2024?

Mike Joos at mjoos@t3gs.com

Copyright Energy Leaders Network | Energy Leaders Network is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software